Bathrooms – part 1,257….

I am seated in a small room with others awaiting a movie on a screen about astronomy. I excuse myself to go to the bathroom. I see each bathroom has multiple doors and I cannot get all the doors to lock. I keep getting interrupted and have to keep changing bathrooms for privacy. 

//

This was kind of fuzzy. But…another bathroom dream. No need to copy the same entries from the dream dictionary… 

About midnightdreamer2007

I am just me. :)
This entry was posted in dreams and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

